collapse collapse

* ...

RD MEETING EVERY SUNDAY AT 3PM GMT+0

JOIN THE FUN OR DIE TRYING

Server: Plan B Protect The President [37.187.196.107:7777]

Quote
London, United Kingdom            at 15:00 GMT   
New Delhi, India                   at 20:30 IST   
Chicago, USA                       at 09:00 CST   
Istanbul, Turkey                   at 18:00 TRT   
Paris, France                      at 16:00 CET   
Manila, Philippines                at 23:00 PHT   
Moscow, Russia                     at 18:00 MSK   
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates   at 19:00 GST   
Baghdad, Iraq                      at 18:00 AST   
Amsterdam, Netherlands             at 16:00 CET   

* RD Chat

Sorry, this shoutbox does not exist.

* User Info

 
 
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

* Recent Topics

topic Magic
[Become a Duck]
SuMiT
July 17, 2018, 10:58:57 am
topic [DENIED]Bear
[Denied]
SuMiT
June 12, 2018, 04:59:24 pm
topic [Denied]Luv_kumar
[Become a Duck]
Saurabh
May 26, 2018, 07:06:46 pm
No posts were found.

* Online RDs on PTP

[RD]Lohit_The_Noob

More Info

* Who's Online

  • Dot Guests: 2
  • Dot Spiders: 0
  • Dot Hidden: 0
  • Dot Users: 0

There aren't any users online.